Join Sensei Bob McCracken, Senior Instructor and UK National Director at our first ever National Online Seminar!

Details

This 90 minute seminar will be delivered live via Zoom.

Sunday 12 July, 2020
United Kingdom – 10am
Australia – (EST): 7pm, SA: 6:30pm, WA: 5pm
New Zealand – 9pm
Price per household: £8.00 (approx. $15AUD/NZD)

Register below to secure your spot!

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

 

PLEASE NOTE: If you are already a subscriber to any of our Online Dojo Resources (i.e. Kata Tutorials, Online Dojo Videos or Okinawa Experiences), please ensure you are logged in before making your purchase. The Seminar will be added to your existing Library. Click here to log in.

uk seminar bob mccracken


Why GKR Karate?

GKR creates the right environment for our members to train in. Although we promote self defence and fitness, our style also fosters positive values, confidence, discipline, focus and well being. GKR teaches you not only how to punch and kick, it teaches you to be a better person.

We encourage students of all ages, from all walks of life to join our club and be part of the supportive ‘family’ that is GKR Karate.

  • Self Defence
  • Weight Loss
  • Focus
  • Family
  • Respect
  • Friendships