2021 Super Seminar Series Australia

Kancho Robert Sullivan, Shihan Gavin Samin and Shihan Anthony Ryan will each be conducting a special Zoom Super Seminar over 3 consecutive weeks in August 2021.

These seminars will be open to ALL GKR KARATE students, and will be hosted by our GKR family in Sydney who have been in an extended lockdown.

With travel restrictions and border closures in place around many of our regions, this is your best opportunity to train with GKR Karate’s 3 most Senior Instructors in 2021. This promises to be our biggest online event yet so don’t miss out! All ages and grades welcome.

UPCOMING SEMINARS

Shihan Anthony Ryan, International Director of Coaching
Saturday 21st of August

Kancho Robert Sullivan, Founder & Chief Instructor
Saturday 28th of August

PAST SEMINAR REPLAYS

Shihan Gavin Samin, Assistant Chief Instructor
Saturday 14th of August

Local Times:

  • Australia – AEST: 3.00pm • ACDT: 2.30pm • WA: 1.00pm
  • New Zealand – 5.00pm
  • United Kingdom – 6.00ampm

All seminars will run for 90 minutes, followed by a 30 minute Q&A session suitable for all ages and grades.

Book your spot NOW for just $45 per family for ALL 3 seminars, or $20 per family per seminar!

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Can’t make it on the day? No worries! A recording of the Super Seminar Series Sessions will be available to all subscribers within one week of the event. You will receive an email when it’s available to view in your Online Dojo Library.

Contact Us

Have a question or require further information? Get in contact with us today.