

Christchurch Regional Kata Tournament Sunday 26th March 2023

Division			
Up to 7 yrs M&F	8th - 7th kyu		
8 - 9 yrs M	8th - 7th kyu		
8 - 9 yrs F	8th - 7th kyu		
8 - 10 yrs M & F	6th - 4th kyu		
10-12 yrs M&F	8th - 7th kyu		
11-13 yrs M	6th - 4th kyu		
12-14 yrs F	6th - 4th kyu		
13-17 yrs M	3rd kyu +		
16-17 yrs F	6th - 4th kyu		
18-39 yrs F	8th - 7th kyu		
16-39 yrs F	3rd kyu +		
18+ yrs M	8th - 6th kyu		
40+ yrs F	8th - 7th kyu		
30+ yrs F	6th - 4th kyu		
Open Black Belt M			
Open Black Belt F			
Instructor M			

Kata				
1st	2nd	3rd		
Xander Zhang-Marshall	Toby Chai	Hugo Kinraid		
Samuel Connolly	Henry Ball	Arav Chand		
Maellis Ribot-Sherwin	Sanjini Shankar	Miriama Gilbert		
Avyan Dixit	Amiya Harrish	Vanessa Coe		
Osten Zhang-Marshall	Jayden Rayner	Seanne Ribot-Sherwin		
Ken Cu	Samip Chhetri	Zac Kingsland		
Isabella Bringas	Eileen Lee	Pippa Marshall		
Jonte Bovey	Allan Jenkins	Harry Ralph		
Kim Cu	Hayley Ellmers	Tessa Marshall		
Samantha Binsbergen	Penny Zhang-Marshall	Efrat Ponczek		
Kenzie Bellam	Emily Zhou	Livia James		
Jeremy Lalor	Nick Buist-Foggarty	Reyansh Kumar		
Victoria McCrone	Gaelle Ribot	Angie Rahme		
Julie Norriss	Lisa Kingsland	Sarah Winters		
Tim Bovey	Steve Simatos	Ezra Arnold		
Juliet McLachlan	Sharon McGregor	Allie Neiman		
Jacob Froggett	Leo Riordan	Dave Symes		

TEAM EVENTS WINNERS

Junior Team Kata	1st	2nd	3rd
1)	Zach Tappin	Jayden Rayner	Rory Arnold
2)	Mason Rainey	Mason Dijkstra	Sam Arnold
3)	Bella Tappin	William Lee	Hadi Eshani
Open Age Team Kata	1st	2nd	3rd
1)	Livia James	Zac Kingsland	Hayley Ellmers
2)	Emily Zhou	Lisa Kingsland	Rad Baril
3)	Eileen Lee	Nick Buist	Reyansh Kumar